DKEDC Structure

The DKEDC Board of Directors consists of thirteen (13) members, who represent both the private and public sector. There are 10 rotating public sector members, representing Dickinson County and the Dickinson County municipalities of Herington, Hope, Woodbine, Carlton, Chapman, Enterprise, Manchester, Solomon, and Abilene. There are Nine (9) members representing the Private Sector.